Website Manager

River Park Baseball

Board of Directors

The River Park Board of Directors is comprised of the following Volunteers:
2022-2023 Board Members:

Brent Borboa, President
Joe Devany, Vice President
John Devany, Vice President 
Mike Storie, Treasurer, Safety Officer
Beau Plumlee, League Uniforms & Equipment
Mike Harris, Co-Fundraising Chair
Chris Adolph, CO-Fundraising Chair
Kyle Trippel, Player Agent
Austin Brock, Concessions, Challenger Division
Zack Mecartea, Concessions 
Brett Bishop, Open Division Coordinator
Craig Levine, Board Member
Matt Creighton, Board Member
Christian Hallaian, Board Member
Brandon Marks, Board Member
Zeke Nazaroff, Board Member
Eric Lopez, Board Member

Division Coordinators:
Shetland Division Coordinator:  Austin Brock, [email protected] , (559) 977-9603
Pinto Division Coordinator:  Eric Lopez, [email protected] , (559) 907-4814
Mustang Division Coordinator:  Craig Levine, [email protected] , (559) 307-8633
Bronco Division Coordinator:  Zack Mecartea, [email protected] , (559) 974-7816